Back to blogging

It’s been a long time since I blogged last. I think it was just being lazy really. Throughout that 3-year period, I did blog though, tremendously, just not on this site, but rather on social-media platforms (namely facebook, twitter (which you would find on my main page as an extension) and others). I think they are very attractive to us; and we are programmed to respond to them as well–we, after all do want to be noticed by “more” people.. to expose our thoughts to a wider and more spontaneous crowed of people.

Anyways, I will be posting more often, and more casually, now and then about my ideas, responses, regarding eduation and technology, more causally until I have time to post “more formally” I guess.

 

Leave a Reply

